bookzoqa.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 class guides
Age of wonders 3 class guides










age of wonders 3 class guides age of wonders 3 class guides

Theocrat, Rogue, and Necromancer all seem to be kinda tricky to play and thematically they seem to each go with a particular alignment (Theocrat with good, Rogue and Necromancer with evil), which seems restrictive to me.

age of wonders 3 class guides

I can probably rule out the Dreadnought and Archdruid, because I don't like machines or wild animals that much. I'd been teetering between Sorcerer and Warlord, but right now I'm trying a Rogue game again. I know flying units rule, but I only like dealing with small numbers of them, at least until later in the game. And I'd like to explore what can be done with a navy on an islands map (I get the impression navies are only marginally useful, but we'll see). Thematically it seems like kind of a boring choice, but I really like the cavalry orientation-the extra mobility and charge bonus. Lately I'm gravitating toward the humans. I've put about 800 hours into it, but I'm still trying things out and getting a feel for all that's in it. I've only been playing AoW3 since last September.












Age of wonders 3 class guides